Home » Uncategorized » Welcome to 2013!

Welcome to 2013!

2012 has been a great year, full of accomplishments, crushed goals, laughter and lots of fun along the way.

For 2013 I’ve decided to set the barre a little higher and get as far from my comfort zone as possible 

2013 GOALS INCLUDE:

-Train and complete Super Spartan in Vegas (first destination race)

-Rock ‘The Lipstick Project’ http://thelipstickproject.ca which will include glamourizing and pampering patients at the local Hospice

-Run, run, run (to be exact; 2 half-marathons + 30km to mark my 30th birthday)

-Build steady clientele for my newly opened business – ‘Nails To Go’ to learn more, follow me on twitter (@MobileNailsToGo)

-Become a yoga teacher (practice my skills on and off the mat)

-Become FitFluential ambassador (get as many people off the couch and into the gym as possible) C’mon, let’s get moving!

 

Follow my journey as I’ll be posting my progress.

Get moving! Get inspired!Image

 

Leave a Reply

